Lubavitch on the Palisades Email us (animated)
11 Harold Street
Tenafly, NJ 07670
Phone: 201-871-1152
Fax: 201-871-4181

 

Contact Us Questions? Comments? Praise? Critique? No matter what, you've come to the right place! Please drop us a line, we thrive on your feedback.

Executive Director/Rabbi
Rabbi Mordechai Shain
Option 5, Ext. 501
rabbi@chabadlubavitch.org

Executive Assistant
Shul Office 
Mrs. Aviella Bareket 
Option 5, Ext. 500 
aviella@lotpnj.org

Israeli Club Director
Teen Director
Rabbi Yitzchak Gershovitz
Option 5, Ext. 508
rabbiyitzchak@lotpnj.org

Hebrew School Director
Youth Director
Camp Gan Israel OD Director
Rabbi Yossi Katz
Option 5, Ext. 503
rabbiyossi@lotpnj.org

Hebrew School Asst. Director
Mrs. Bassi Katz
Option 5, Ext. 509
bassi@lotpnj.org

Elementary School  Director
Mrs. Stacy Katzwer 
Option 5, Ext 526 
skatzwer@lpsnj.org

Middle School  Director
Mrs. Meital Teitelman
Option 5, Ext 510
mteitelman@lpsnj.org

Preschool Director 
Mrs. Orite Rubenstein  
Option 5, Ext. 506
orite@lpsnj.org 

Preschool Asst. Director 
Mrs. Sonya Solomon
Option 5, Ext. 504
sonya@lpsnj.org

Preschool Admin
Vered Lev
Option 5, Ext. 505
vered@lpsnj.org 

Elementary/Middle School Admin 
Ricki Scharf
Option 5, Ext. 513
tca@lpsnj.org

Business Office Administrator 
Ms. Adina Miller
Option 5, Ext. 515
adina@lotpnj.org

Business Manager
Mrs. Robin Mendelson
Option 5, Ext. 507
robin@lotpnj.org

Chabad Women's Circle
Mrs. Malkie Shain 
Mrs. Naomi Gershovitz
Option 5, Ext. 543
naomi@lotpnj.org
malkie@lotpnj.org

Social Event Coordinator
Mrs. Angela Kerr 
Option 5, Ext. 545
AngelaK@lotpnj.org 

Adult Education Director
JLI
Ms. Dubbie Shain
Option 5, Ext. 512
Dubbie@lotpnj.org

Mashgiach/Kitchen 
Ari Rosenberg
Option 5, Ext. 100 
ari@lotpnj.org

Maintenance Director
Lou de Carvalho
Option 5, Ext. 511
lou@lotpnj.org

Mikvah Director
Mrs. Nechama Shutyak
(201) 816.0440

 

Camp Gan Israel YD
Option 5, Ext. 559 
cgi@lotpnj.org

Camp Gan Israel OD
Option 5, Ext. 503 
cgiod@lotpnj.org