Printed from ChabadLubavitch.org
 

Contact us

Contact us

 Email

Lubavitch on the Palisades Email us (animated)
11 Harold Street
Tenafly, NJ 07670
Phone: 201-871-1152
Fax: 201-871-4181

Contact Us Questions? Comments? Praise? Critique? No matter what, you've come to the right place! Please drop us a line, we thrive on your feedback.

Executive Director
Rabbi Mordechai Shain
Ext. 501
rabbi@chabadlubavitch.org

Adult Education Director
Israeli Club Director
Teen Director
Rabbi Yitzchak Gershovitz
Ext. 508
rabbiyitzchak@chabadlubavitch.org

Hebrew School Director
Youth Director
Rabbi Yossi Katz
Ext. 503
rabbiyossi@chabadlubavitch.org

Hebrew School Asst. Director
Mrs. Bassi Katz
Ext. 509
bassi@chabadlubavitch.org

Elementary School  Director
Mrs. Jennifer Davis
Ext 510
JDavis@chabadlubavitch.org 

Preschool Director
Mrs. Orite Rubenstein 
Ext. 506
orite@chabadlubavitch.org

School Asst. Director 
Mrs. Sonya Solomon
Ext. 504
sonya@chabadlubavitch.org

Elementary & Preschool Admin
Ms. Jenny Kritchevski 
Ext. 505 
lps@chabadlubavitch.org 

Executive Assistant
Mrs. Aviella Bareket 
Ext. 500
aviella@chabadlubavitch.org

Business Office Administrator 
Mrs. Adina Miller
Ext. 515
adina@chabadlubavitch.org

Business Manager
Mrs. Robin Mendelson
Ext. 507
robin@chabadlubavitch.org

Chabad Women's Circle
Mrs. Malkie Shain 
Mrs. Naomi Gershovitz
Ext. 543
naomi@chabadlubavitch.org

Social Event Coordinator
Mrs. Angela Kerr 
Ext. 545
AngelaK@lotpnj.org 

Mashgiach
Ari Rosenberg
Ext. 512 
ari@chabadlubavitch.org

Maintenance Director
Lou de Carvalho
Ext. 511
lou@chabadlubavitch.org

Mikvah Director
Mrs. Nechama Shutyak
(201) 816.0440

Camp Gan Israel
Ext. 559
cgi@chabadlubavitch.org


 

 
 Email
Synagogue

Synagogue

 
School

School

 
The Jewish Woman

The Jewish Woman

 
Adult Education

Adult Education

 
Hebrew School

Hebrew School

 
Camp Gan Israel

Camp Gan Israel

 
speaker.jpg